365:1

One day = one photo, for one year. That should give 365 photos. But, since next year is a leap year it will actually give me the chance to post 366 photos. I will call it 365 anyway. It sounds better.

Here comes number one.

I thought I can just as well start of with a shot of my 2 months old son. He is, after all, the center om my every day life for the moment, and som e tim eto come i suppose. In this picture he is having one of, recently numerous, stare downs with a pink, stuffed pig hanging from the arch of his playgym. We, me and my wife, kind of expect that pig to be in some trouble once Anpankun (our boy’s nickname) gets his motor skills working good enough to grab stuff. I might get back to this in a few months that is…

Leave a Reply

